Contact Us

 

Head Office:

Impact Electrical & Mechanical Ltd.
4540 Eastgate Parkway, Unit 6
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 3W6
Telephone:         905-219-0008
Fax:                        905-219-0078

Email:

Don Gorman, President
dgorman@impacteml.com

Lisa Marciano, Office Manager
lmarciano@impacteml.com

William Smith, Mechanical Estimator
bsmith@impacteml.com

Steve Dobson, Electrical Estimator
sdobson@impacteml.com

Phil Schembri, Project Management
pschembri@impacteml.com

 

 

View Larger Map
 
 
 
 

Site Offices:

 

Impact Electrical & Mechanical Ltd.
Mechanical Department
315 Front Street West
Toronto, Ontario

Telephone:         416-205-9187
Fax:                        416-205-9282

Mat Hookey, Plumbing Superintendent
mhookey@impacteml.com

S. K. (Ziggy) Ehrke, HVAC Supervisor
s.ehrke@impacteml.com

Impact Electrical & Mechanical Ltd.
Electrical Department
325 Front Street West
Toronto, Ontario

Telephone:         416-408-5535
Fax:                        416-593-4913

John Graham, Electrical Superintendent
jgraham@impacteml.com

Impact Electrical & Mechanical Ltd.
Mechanical Maintenance Department
325 Front Street West
Toronto, Ontario

Telephone:         416-408-5534    
Fax:                        416-593-4913

Dave Jones, Mechanical Maintenance
djones@impacteml.com