Contact Us

 

Head Office:

Impact Electrical & Mechanical Ltd.
4540 Eastgate Parkway, Unit 6
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 3W6
Telephone:         905-219-0008
Fax:                        905-219-0078

Email:

Don Gorman, President
dgorman@impacteml.com

Lisa Marciano, Office Manager
lmarciano@impacteml.com

Phil Schembri, Project Management
pschembri@impacteml.com

Estimating
estimating@impacteml.com

Mat Hookey, Mechanical Estimator
mhookey@impacteml.com

Jordan Tangorra, Electrical Estimator
jtangorra@impacteml.com

Dave Jones, Director of Mechanical Operations
djones@impacteml.com

Ron Comeau, HVAC Supervisor
rcomeau@impacteml.com

Albert Tarnai, Electrical Supervisor
atarnai@impacteml.com

 

 

View Larger Map